Counseling Services
Staff

ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS!!!

Eric Dishongh, PhD, LPC-S., Executive Director

(eric@cfshope.org)


Ashley Trosclair, LPC-S, Clinical Director

(ashley@cfshope.org)


Brianne Cortez, LPC, Staff Counselor 

(brianne@cfshope.org)


Victoria Griffin, LPC, Staff Counselor
(victoria@cfshope.org)


Sara Lyon, LPC, RYT, Staff Counselor
(sara@cfshope.org)


Brittany Toon, M.S., LPC, Staff Counselor
(brittany@cfshope.org)


Abigail Calico, M.S., PLPC
(abigail@cfshope.org)


Supporters
To schedule an appointment, call 985-331-1999 or email office@cfshope.org.
TELETHERAPY AVAILABLE!!!

Need counseling?

We're here to help!

Creative Family Solutions

Creative Family Solutions offers individual counseling, couples counseling, family counseling, group counseling (including adolescent substance abuse, adult anger management, parenting, and vinyasa yoga), and much more.


Common concerns include:

Stress and anxiety

Depression

ADHD

Abuse

Trauma
Substance use
School concerns

Behavioral issues
Marital conflict

Co-parenting

As a non-profit counseling center, CFS is able to offer reduced fees. The agency also accepts Medicaid.


Services are provided in collaboration with the 29th Judicial District Court, St. Charles Parish District Attorney, St. Charles Parish Sheriff, St. Charles Parish Public Schools, and others.