To schedule an appointment, call 985-331-1999 or email office@cfshope.org. 
TELETHERAPY AVAILABLE!!!

Creative Family Solutions

Eric Dishongh, PhD, LPC-S., Executive Director

(eric@cfshope.org)


Ashley Trosclair, LPC-S, Clinical Director

(ashley@cfshope.org)


Brianne Cortez, LPC, Staff Counselor 

(brianne@cfshope.org)


Kerrah Fabacher, LPC, Staff Counselor
(office@cfshope.org)


Sara Lyon, LPC, RYT, Staff Counselor
(sara@cfshope.org)


Victoria Griffin, M.S., PLPC

(victoria@cfshope.org)


Jordan Esfeld, Student Intern
(office@cfshope.org)


Kathryn Pennings, Student Intern
(office@cfshope.org)


Melissa Thielman, Office Specialist
(office@cfshope.org)





Services
Supporters

ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS!!!

Counseling for You and Your Loved Ones

Staff
Individual counseling, couples counseling, family counseling, group counseling (including adolescent substance abuse, adult anger management, parenting, and vinyasa yoga), and much more


As a non-profit, CFS is able to offer reduced fees. The agency also accepts Medicaid.


Services are provided in collaboration with the 29th Judicial District Court, St. Charles Parish District Attorney, St. Charles Parish Sheriff, St. Charles Parish Public Schools, and others.